Arrival of Hon’ble Chancellor, IGDTUW & Lieutenant Governor Delhi, Chief Guest and other Dignitaries
11:00 AM Academic Procession proceeds to the Convocation Venue
11:05 AM Kulgeet
11:08 P.M Hon’ble Chancellor to declares the Convocation Open
11:12 AM Presentation of The University Report by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
11:15 AM Convocation Address by Chief Guest
11:20 AM Address by Hon’ble Chancellor
11:30 AM
  • Presentation of Chancellor's Gold Medal
  • Presentation of Vice Chancellor's Gold Medal and other Medals
  • Award of Ph.D Degrees
  • Award of Post Graduate Degrees & Under Graduate Degrees
  • 12:00 PM Signing of the Scroll by the Hon’ble Chancellor
    12:16 PM Oath taking by all the Recipients of Degrees
    12:21 PM Hon’ble Chancellor to declare the Convocation closed
    National Anthem and departure of Academic Procession